Fretsore Records are proud to announce Don’t Drink The Water‘s new 4 track EP ‘‘Saturday Night Paint‘.

Fronted by father-son duo David and Ben O’Leary, who previously performed as Cold Cold Heart, their music has been described as “brimming with classic country heartbreak” (RnR Magazine).

The Northampton-based act recorded the 4-track EP, in the studio with Scottish producer and fellow Fretsore artist, Jack Henderson. For their debut, Don’t Drink The Water embrace their Celtic musical heritage, while encompassing broader influences of alt-country, folk and blues.

The CD is available on Bandcamp from Fretsore Records right HERE. Or to check out the EP simply follow this link and you can choose how you stream/download or even add to a playlist of your choice HERE

Track listing:
Gulf of Mexico (plus video)
Heading for Paradise
Don’t Drink The Water
Sally’s Got A Secret (Video)

For more on Don’t Drink The Water, keep up with them on LINKTREE | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | NEWS